The Story of NATO

Posted October 15 2016 - 07:13
This is the Original NATO, for clarification.

So, where do I start? Alright, the Bell had just rung for my 1st hour class, Math. Today we were allowed on our Chromebooks for a while and I was browsing for interesting games to play, I came across "The Outbreak", it looked interesting therefor I decided to play it, and was instantly hooked. I spawned in Kansas 1, a complete noob. After checking out the game, playing it, understanding what to do, I decided "Hey, you know what, I'm going to make a Clan, in which towns that just want to play, play without war, play with people who just want to play, can be". So I decided to make NATO (North American Treaty Organization), obviously getting much inspiration for the name from the actual NATO.

After making NATO, I invited a nearby town, he was significantly larger than me, but to my surprise, he joined! This town I forget it's name, but this was where NATO started. I was fairly new, so I (unknowingly at the time) made two or three Clan Pages for NATO. I remember there was an extremely, extremely powerful clan this round, like the Wolves or something, I forgot the name. NATO couldn't do much this round, a long with every over clan, due to the fact that this one clan owned... EVERYTHING. I forgot most of the first round I ever played, but i'm sure I came in third, Maybe second.